• Maria Kasper

    Group Leader

    maria.kasper@ki.se

  • Alexandra Are

    Lab Manager

    alexandra.are@ki.se

  • Simon Joost

    PhD Student

    simon.joost@ki.se

  • Tina Jacob

    PhD Student

    tina.jacob@ki.se

  • Karl Annusver

    PhD Student

    karl.annusver@ki.se

  • Unnikrishnan Sivan

    Postdoc

    unnikrishnan.sivan@ki.se

  • Xiaoyan Sun

    Postdoc

    xiaoyan.sun@ki.se

  • Tim Dalessandri

    Postdoc

    tim.dalessandri@ki.se

  • Maryam Saghafian

    Mouse Manager

    maryam.saghafian@ki.se

  • Christina Sternberg

    Exchange PhD student

    christina.sternberg@ki.se

© 2016 kasper lab