• Maria Kasper

    Associate Professor

    maria.kasper@ki.se

  • Alexandra Are

    Research Spacialist & Lab Manager

    alexandra.are@ki.se

  • Karl Annusver

    PhD Student

    karl.annusver@ki.se

  • Xiaoyan Sun

    Postdoc

    xiaoyan.sun@ki.se

  • Hao Yuan

    PhD Student

    hao.yuan@ki.se

  • Christina Kalk

    Master Student

    christina.kalk@ki.se

  • Tina Jacob

    Affiliated to Research

    tina.jacob@ki.se

  • Nil Campamà Sanz

    PhD student

    nil.campama.sanz@ki.se

Alumni of the Kasper lab:


  • Simon Joost

    Previous PhD Student

    Now: MSKCC New York

    joosts@mskcc.org

  • Unnikrishnan Sivan

    Previous Postdoc 2014-18

    Now: Cochin University, Kerala

    uks_dbt@cusat.ac.in

  • Tim Dalessandri

    Previous Postdoc 2017-21

    Now: XNK Therapeutics

    tim.dalessandri@ki.se

  • Anja Füllgrabe

    Previous PhD Student

    Now: European Bioinformatics Institute

    anjaf@ebi.ac.uk

  • Tina Jacob.

    Previous PhD student

    Now: Schain Research

    Tina@schainresearch.com

  • Su Ji Han

    Previous Internship Student 2018

    .-.-.-.-.

    .-.-.-.-.

  • Felix Kögel

    Previous Internship Student 2019

    Tecan

    .-.-.-.-.-.

  • Eduarde Rohner

    Previous Internship Student 2014

    Now: Karolinska Institutet

    eduarde.rohner@ki.se

  • Gioele La Manno

    Previous Internship Student 2012

    Now: EPFL

    gioelelamanno@gmail.com

  • Katharina Kötter

    Previous Internship Student 2017

    Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology

    kkoetter@neuro.mpg.de

  • David Fernández

    Previous Internship Student 2022

    NOW: Karolinska Institutet

    david.fernandez@stud.ki.se

Visiting the Kasper lab:


  • Christina Sternberg

    Visiting PhD Student 2017

    University of Salzburg

    Fritz Aberger Lab

  • Agnes Forsthuber

    Visiting Postdoc 2019

    Medical University of Vienna

    Beate Lichtenberger Lab

  • Jérôme Lamartine

    Visiting Guest Professor 2019

    University of Lyon

    Jérôme Lamartine Lab

  • Diana Gomes Pereira

    Visiting PhD student 2022

    Queen Mary University of London

    Inês Sequeira Lab

  • Jovan Isma

    Visiting PhD student 2022

    University of Lausanne

    Gian-Paolo Dotto Lab

  • Casian-Simon Aioanei

    Visiting PhD student 2022

    Medical University of Vienna

    Erwin Wagner Lab

© 2020 kasper lab