• Maria Kasper

    Associate Professor

    maria.kasper@ki.se

  • Alexandra Are

    Lab Manager

    alexandra.are@ki.se

  • Tina Jacob

    PhD Student

    tina.jacob@ki.se

  • Karl Annusver

    PhD Student

    karl.annusver@ki.se

  • Xiaoyan Sun

    Postdoc

    xiaoyan.sun@ki.se

  • Tim Dalessandri

    Postdoc

    tim.dalessandri@ki.se

  • Hao Yuan

    PhD Student

    hao.yuan@ki.se

  • Christina Kalk

    Erasmus Student

    christina.kalk@stud.ki.se

Alumni of the Kasper lab:


  • Simon Joost

    Previous PhD Student

    Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer C.

    joosts@mskcc.org

  • Unnikrishnan Sivan

    Previous Postdoc

    University of Oxford

    unnikrishnan.sivan@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

  • Anja Füllgrabe

    Previous PhD Student

    European Bioinformatics Institute

    anjaf@ebi.ac.uk

  • Katharina Kötter

    Previous Internship Student 2017

    Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology

    kkoetter@neuro.mpg.de

  • Su Ji Han

    Previous Internship Student 2018

    Karolinska Institutet

    su.ji.han@stud.ki.se

  • Felix Kögel

    Previous Internship Student 2019

    Karolinska Institutet

    felix.kogel@stud.ki.se

  • Eduarde Rohner

    Previous Internship Student 2014

    Karolinska Institutet

    eduarde.rohner@ki.se

  • Gioele La Manno

    Previous Internship Student 2012

    EPFL

    gioelelamanno@gmail.com

Visiting the Kasper lab:


  • Christina Sternberg

    Visiting PhD Student 2017

    Univ. of Vet. Medicine Vienna

    sternbergc@staff.vetmeduni.ac.at

  • Agnes Forsthuber

    Visiting Postdoc 2019

    Medical University of Vienna

    agnes.forsthuber@meduniwien.ac.at

  • Jérôme Lamartine

    Visiting Guest Professor 2019

    University of Lyon

    Jerome.lamartine@univ-lyon1.fr

© 2020 kasper lab